Give Uddannelsescenter

Medarbejdere på Give Uddannelsescenter PDF Print E-mail

HOVEDNUMMER tlf. 7971 5000

Mobil

email

Karsten Juhler, Centerleder

2123 2055

kj@kmk.dk

Ann-Maj Guichon

2261 7291

ann-maj@kmk.dk

Annalise Teglgaard Andersen

2966 6588

ata@kmk.dk

Bruno Knutzen

2052 4200

bruno@kmk.dk

Cornelia Kaliebe

3118 3495

ck@kmk.dk

Hanne Jakobsen

4083 2430

hanne@kmk.dk

Hans Madsen

2443 2922

hm@kmk.dk

Karen Johanning

2575 9782

karen@kmk.dk

Lars Møller Larsen

3124 5513

lml@kmk.dk

Pia Holdorff

3116 7459

pia@kmk.dk

Ronald Jacobsen

2575 0626

ronald@kmk.dk

Sidsel Mørch Pedersen, Uddannelseschef

2087 6274

sidsel@kmk.dk

 
You are here: