Give Uddannelsescenter

Medarbejdere på Grindsted Uddannelsescenter PDF Print E-mail

HOVEDNUMMER tlf. 7971 5000

Mobil

email

Karsten Juhler, Centerleder

2123 2055

kj@kmk.dk

Anja Runge Svendsen

3138 9863

anja@kmk.dk

Berit Nielsen, serviceass.

4059 7397

bn@kmk.dk

Birthe Mathiesen

4012 4089

birthe@kmk.dk

Charlotte Graver

4082 9124

graver@kmk.dk

Hanne Fønskov Jakobsen

      4083 2430          hanne@kmk.dk

Hans Madsen

2443 2922

hm@kmk.dk

Heidi Egeberg Lauridsen

      2064 9315           heidi@kmk.dk

Tomas Bove, IT

   4059 7398    

          tomas@gguc.dk

Inger Lise Kampp

2443 0714

ingerlise@kmk.dk

Jan Hjarnsen Rasmussen

     2532 0812

            jhr@kmk.dk

Jonna Elbæk Madsen

     5047 8884

         jonna@gguc.dk

Julia Keller

2624 7324

julia@kmk.dk

Kent Thuesen

3118 0213

kent@kmk.dk

Kirith Balarasa

2367 2433

kirith@kmk.dk

Lena Gaarde

     2012 6535

          lena@kmk.dk

Lene Krabbe, Projektchef

2326 1601

krabbe@kmk.dk

Linda Chabert Christensen

      2070 3383

          linda@kmk.dk

Lisbeth Skov

2261 7292

lisbeth@kmk.dk

Lis Møller

4027 8013

lis@kmk.dk

Maibritt Søkilde

      2047 7715

      maibritt@gguc.dk

Marianne Hjørngaard

4059 7398

marianne@kmk.dk

Michelle Holdt

2064 9935

michelle@gguc.dk

Maria Gammelgaard

2492 2592

maria@kmk.dk

 

    

     

Mie Larsen

2243 8284

mie@kmk.dk

Pernille Kjær

2690 1644

pk@kmk.dk

Pierrick Fruchard

3122 9617

pierrick@kmk.dk

Peter Noe, Serviceass. Tinghusgade

2261 7293

pn@kmk.dk

Vibeke Riisgaard Pedersen, Serviceass.

2966 4320

vibeke@kmk.dk

Zoe Lund

4059 6492

zoe@kmk.dk

Ulla Østergaard Klindt

2063 9221

ulla@kmk.dk

 
You are here: